I forgot!!!

I’ve got a new gadget coming soon….I was watching Queen Latifah’s chat show on TV the other week and she had Boy George on – he made a dish with Zucchini Spaghetti. I liked the idea of this given I’m just starting on my low carb journey. So I thought I would investigate gizmo’s for making veggie noodles / spaghetti.

I think this is a really good video to give you the comparisons…. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0R1kSqx8bk 

I decided in the end to get the Spirooli slicer …because it will give you really long vegetable spaghetti. So you have the option of cutting it down to whatever size you want. I got it off Amazon in the USA….ironically it was cheaper for my to buy it and have it delivered to my door from America than it was for me to buy it in NZ…. sadly I find myself doing this more and more. It’s on it’s way so hopefully I’ll be eating veggie spaghetti really soonSmile 

Leave a Reply

