More Lambs….

DSC04378

Margo had  a little girl ..who is pretty big on the lamb scales….not a bit of white on her so Ebony (she’s not a full Gotland so not going for a Swedish name…)

DSC04382

On the flip side we have had the smallest lamb born …we’ve decided to call her Brigitte (a more cosmopolitan Bridget…..the midget Winking smile)

She is VERY cute but she is so small…I wasn’t sure if she would survive but she’s still here a week on …she’s just soooo tiny…..don’t tell my hubby but I think I might have another forever sheep Who me?

Leave a Reply

