DOUGHNUTS!!! – Gotta be said in a kind of sing song voice ;)

Baked doughnuts…YUM!! I had never tried them until last week when I thought it would be nice to make some just for a change and they had to be baked not fried (well then you can eat more eh?).

I got them from http://www.food.com/recipe/best-baked-doughnuts-ever-73315

I thought the recipe was easy to use and the outcome was pretty good …the only thing I did find was that some of the bottoms of the doughnuts stayed in the bottom of the muffin tin – they kinda split half way across….not sure if it was me or what but will persevere…and if anyone has any idea why let me know.

Bit of a coating of cinnamon sugar and they’re good to go……

DSC04153

One response to “DOUGHNUTS!!! – Gotta be said in a kind of sing song voice ;)

Leave a Reply

