Our daily bread….

Actually recently I’ve been a bit lazy and I haven’t made bread …. in my defence we have found the local bakery selling loaves of bread off on Sunday afternoon for $2 each for a lovely (big) multigrain loaf and to be honest cheaper than it costs me to make anything that size. So I’ve not made bread for a while.

Today I decided I’ve missed it…I like making bread it’s therapeutic…so I’ve had a day of therapy Rolling on the floor laughing

DSC02665

DSC02673

 

 

 

 

 

DSC02672

One response to “Our daily bread….

  1. I like to make bread too. I make it because we like different flavors added to sandwich bread. It supplements the bread I buy at the grocers. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

