=(

Well almost as soon as I said I was going to make a determined effort to posts more I am in the process of failing already LOL!!

In my defence I would just like to say ..I’M SICK…SICK…SICK!!!!! You may have guessed by now I don’t do sick very well….I think I have the flu..if not a VERY bad cold with temps like I don’t think I’ve experienced in a long time.

I don’t get sick very often but in the last couple of months it seems like a regular occurrence …and I don’t like it 😦

I will get my resolve back soon and in the meantime I will jot down things so I don’t forget if they happen…..ACHOO!!

Leave a Reply

