Update on the fencing…..

Thought I’d take a couple of pics of the fencing now it’s been stained…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not bad for some old pallets eh?

They’ve been up now since September (yeah I know it’s taken me a while to get them finished but there always seems to be so many things that need doing…). They’ve worked really well and kept the dogs from running all over the show so I’m a happy bunny 🙂 ….now all I need to do is how to work out how to landscape the garden now the dogs have turned it into a dust bath!!!  If anyone out there in the ether has any ideas they will be gratefully received …I’m thinking along the lines of a courtyard – recycled bricks maybe.

Leave a Reply

