Herbs

Nothing like fresh herbs to cook with …I love everything about food although I gotta say I’m not so hot on the growing of it I try…I had a herb garden built by my lovely hubby for Christmas a few years ago….I’m not the only one who gets use from it.

Despite the fact that I have to share the herb garden (and the veggie patch!) I don’t think what I get out of it is too shabby. I get fresh herbs to use through the summer and I have a supply of dried herbs for through the winter…I’m happy 

Leave a Reply

