Babysitting….

Friend popped in the other day and asked if I could babysit for her for a couple for hours while she popped to do a job….

It got a bit chilly and he was only 3 days old …so I brought him in and he had a snooze and a bottle …by that time is was home time. He was the perfect house guest ..think the dogs wondered what I was up to…always make me laugh how much my life has changed since I left the UK …now a lamb in the kitchen seems perfectly normal.

Although when my mate came back she did ask me if I was trying to turn it into a human!! How ridiculous…the fact that I was standing cuddling it and rocking from side to side at the time didn’t however help my case……

Leave a Reply

