Bit of snow……….

It came down overnight well actually it came down from about 3am until 8am so pretty impressive really. Glad we’ve both got 4WD trucks makes lie a lot easier. I spent a few hours at work going out and picking people up ….it was amazing… loved it. I think everyone thought I was a bit mad but it was awesome driving around Christchurch in the dark…just me and the snow ploughs. It gave me such a different view of the city…so peaceful and quiet and snow where no one had been before…..YEAH!!! 

Leave a Reply

