New additions..

So as it says in the title …we got a new addition…the black one…now to be known as Diesel.

He is son of Jack also and brother of Oz…hadn’t planned on  getting another dog but circumstances dictated that it happened. Won’t go into the finer details of how but I will say that someone now knows what an old bitch I think she is and is never to speak to me again….and yes I did tell her that (I won’t say anything about someone behind their back I won’t say to their face!!!).

He is the loveliest dog …hopefully he will settle in with the others. So far it’s looking good but it’s only the first day there’s plenty of time for things to go base over apex!

Leave a Reply

