Where did this year go??!

I don’t think I really expect anyone to actually answer that question …I think it’s a sign that I’m getting older that time seems to be just whizzing by (and maybe that I don’t feel like we’ve stopped this year..nothing new there then).

Today is the 1st December and 2010 is almost over. I am having a bit of a break from work …I’m having a week off which I feel is overdue to be honest. So many things to do though so I’ll see if we get them done and if any..how many..

Our lives are so unplanned really – we think we are going to do something and then before you know it we’re doing something else….makes for interesting times though…life never feels dull around here.

Leave a Reply

